Contact

  

Voorzitter
Vacant

 

Secretaris
Elly de Visser

Telefoon: 0184 - 413 499
Email: secretaris@omnisport-synergos.nl 

 

Penningmeester 
Annelies Borsje
Email: penningmeester@omnisport-synergos.nl

Administratie
Conny den Hartog
Email: administratie@omnisport-synergos.nl

Onder lidmaatschap staat uitgebreide informatie!

Commissie Recreatie
Email: recreatie@omnisport-synergos.nl

 

Commissie Dans
Vera en Laura Lammers

 

Commissie Groepslessen
Paula Stuy
Email: groepslessen@omnisport-synergos.nl

 

 
Commissie Gymnastiek

 

 

Recreatieve gymuren:
Hanneke de Jager

Email: gymnastiek@omnisport-synergos.nl

 

Selectie en Space turnen:
Jan Mijnster
Email: selectie@omnisport-synergos.nl 
en     spaceturnen@omnisport-synergos.nl

 

 

 
Redactie website